The Secret of the Moon. For Reflection

I am born of the dark night as a small smile of mother of pearl, filled with illusions and beams. I travel in the eternal sea of darkness and I become a ship which goes looking at the horizon, for which I touch the ground and in this way I am reflecting the secret love that discovers me.

And I grow as a circular mirror, where they all learn to dream with me because they see whiteness, dreams, fantasies and illusion in me. But I hide later because I take the revelation of a discovered love. And then I am silent to be able to listen to you, so that you can look for me and in this way to meet again. I will smile to you again and the eternal infinite romance will last forever
.
-Art and Teachings to Nourish Your Soul, based on the works of Oscar Basurto Carbonell
http://www.mystichealingart.com
.
The Gift of Collaboration: Translation Project
http://mystichealingart.com/collaboration__translation.htm
.
Art to Support People: A Project for You
http://mystichealingart.com/art_to_support_people.htm

Leave a Reply

